Call Us Today! (386) 878-5110

Proudly serving Deland, FL and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.44

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/21/2020 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: Crew arrived on time and worked very well together. My new concrete RV pad turned out perfect. I had a couple concerns post install that were addressed without hesitation. I would recommend Terry and his crew and will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 08/08/2020 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Job well done.always on Time

Review Date: 05/28/2020 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: They arrived on time and got right to it. Everyone was polite and Terry wad very helpful and answered all my questions. The results were better than I expected.

Review Date: 05/13/2020 | Author: Kristin G.

Review Date: 04/13/2020 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Responded to quote request quickly. Explained his pricing. Crew showed up on schedule and completed the job as promised. Clean-up was thorough.

Review Date: 04/09/2020 | Author: Ruben M.

Comments: My family and I are highly pleased with a company that really follows after it's name. Best customer service anyone would find. Price goes with what you asked. Work was done earlier because Terry work with our schedule, permits and worker immediately. Thanks Terry!

Review Date: 03/21/2020 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Was very prompt with getting the job done. Wish they worked in Pennsylvania too. I could hire them up there for my other work

Review Date: 01/31/2020 | Author: Norma G.

Comments: Clear communication of expectations is essential. We had to STOP the crew from including a step up that we didn't request, and they did not repair the holes that they made in our front walkway when they hammered a frame into place for a step up we didn't want or request. Otherwise, we would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/20/2019 | Author: Randy K.

Comments: Beautiful job... Awesome Crew

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Charlie N.

Comments: Did a great job , friendly and punctual. work was great

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Great company! Prompt service. No waiting job was started and completed when promised.Terry friendly and professional and stayed on site for the job. Had a wonderful crew, they did a terrific job

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Elizabeth W.

Comments: This is one of the most professional companies I've ever dealt with. We had commercial concrete installed on part of the driveway at our house to replace the original cookie-thin garbage that has totally crumbled like...well, a cookie. The owner, Terry, was very up-front with pricing and recommendations, was always available when I had a question, the work was done quickly and precisely, and the next day he showed me potential trouble spots surrounding the new slab and what to do about it. Clearly customer satisfaction and qualty are their top priorities. Mission accomplished! Thanks, Terry! I'd give you 6 stars if I could!

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: James M.

Comments: The owner and the workers are very professional they do the work and they cleanup after their done and they will do anything you ask him to do to make you satisfied

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Craig T.

Comments: Did everything they said they would at the agreed price and more. Professional team, friendly, on time, on budget, and cleaned up after. This was a BIG project, 60 yards of concrete. If you are looking for concrete work I highly recommend as you could not ask for better.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Florence A.

Comments: Terry came out promptly. Everyone was on time, explained different options as questions came up. My driveway looks great, several neighbors commented how good it looks. I would hire them again for future work.In fact waiting to get anither estimate on other work. Now just working on getting some old rail ties to the dump.

Review Date: 11/12/2018 | Author: Steven W.

Comments: VERY NICE TO DEAL WITH. GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT WORK.

Review Date: 09/16/2018 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Integrity First replaced my driveway and now itís better than it was originally. Quality work and done on time.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Gabe P.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: The came when promised, did their work and left. Good value for the money.

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Walter B.

Comments: Terry came out on the same day I made the request. His people were great and easy to work with and every phase of the project was on time and completed on schedule. The finished work looks great, especially the circular slab for the fire pit. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Tamara T.

Comments: Fantastic response time. The job was quoted and completed within 24 hours and we are very happy with the work. They did a top quality job!

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Dominika V.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Sudie R.

Comments: Terry (owner), James, and Jerome were awesome!! Hard workers, excellent quality work, personable, and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/20/2018 | Author: Elsie R.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: Left a few minor things unfinished, but overall did a great job.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Karen K.

Comments: i am in the middle of my project. Everyone at Integrity first are professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: I Hired Integrity First Concrete to do two 20' x 24' garage pads, Terry and his crew were prompt, professional and provided a quality product. I could not be more satisfied with the service I received and the final product.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and complete the work in one day.

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: Me.&mrs john L.

Comments: They were an rxcellent group to work with. Despite difficult circumstances of daily rain downpour, they carefully workrd around the problem and did a great job. Terry, the President, handled it very well. Thanks! John C. Iannone

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Everything was handled in a very professional manner. I am a former concrete contractor and I highly approve of this company.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: William S.

Comments: Straightforward dependable quality work and they paid attention to clean up along the way. Truly top notch!

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Wilbur D.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Janet G.

Comments: The guys turned up on time and did an excellent job. Hard working and friendly. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Owner communicated well throughout the process and all objectives were completed on a timely basis.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Wallace B.

Comments: Terry's service is the best. He returned my call with in about 10 minutes from the time I picked his company. He and his company has been here when they said they would be and did the work that they said would be done. Great company and crew Terry has working for him. I highly recommend him and his crew. Wallace R. Billingsley Sanford FL.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: Terry was responsive and professional. The driveway needed to drain properly and indeed does. Great work! I'd hire them again.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Curtis L.

Comments: Integrity First Concrete made every effort to please us. What they said they'd do, they did. They kept their word in every case. They were always on time and were very courteous to our needs. When they worked, they worked dilligently. We are very pleased with everything they did.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: David R.

Comments: Very happy with customer service and the work that was done thank you

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Bonnie Y.

Comments: Terri was very professional Showed up on time The driveway looks great! I would recommend him with confidence!

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: Work was completed professionally as promised. Workers were friendly. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: George C.

Comments: The workers were friendly and courteous. They did an excellent job and cleaned up everything when the job was completed. I am very pleased with the quality of the work.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Harold B.

Comments: I am really impressed with the work performed by Integrity First Concrete on my patio. Although it took time for Terry to fit my small job into their larger schedule, I'm convinced it was well worth the wait. Their workers, Ron and Jermaine, did a great job on the patio. They arrived on time and after the concrete arrived they made short work on getting the mud in place. Even a short rain shower only delayed finishing the job. They were very professional and made sure the job was "perfect" before leaving. If you have need of the services of this company, you can't go wrong with this company and these two workers. I would gladly recommend this company to others customers.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Terry was responsive and did a good job. I ended up hiring him after initially hiring an unlicensed contractor.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Ken R.

Comments: very professional, on time, did not go over estimate, cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Pete V.

Comments: Without hesitation I would recommend this company wanting concrete work done. Integrity is the perfect name for them, and I felt integrity was first with them! They had to come in to repair and complete some previous work we had done, (which is hard to do is fix someone else's poor workmanship), and they did what I would call a bang up job. Hats off to Integrity, again, their name speaks volumes. Thank you Integrity First Concrete, Inc.

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: Crew was very professional and completed work on time. They did an awesome job.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Shelley S.

Comments: They were on-time, courteous, and did a great job. They even cleaned up after themselves. Great job Ron and Jermaine! Thanks, Terry for being such a professional!

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: The crew that did my job were very conscientious and did a very good job.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt response. very clean worksite. fair appraisal; pleasant to work with; did all as promised

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: C O.

Comments: Terry personally evaluated the work and made knowledgeable recommendations. The work was scheduled in a very timely manner. The professional crew arrived on time and completed the work on time. They did a awesome job that showed their experience and skill. Everyone extended great customer service.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Nicholas D.

Comments: Terry and his crew did a great job. They installed a 12" X 12" footer approx. 95 linear feet around an existing brick patio pool deck. The job became more detailed than had been anticicapated;. due to the request of the Screen Company installing the pool cage ... The crew took pride in their work and were personable. Terry is a great contractor communicates and explained the job process. I would recommend Integrity First Concrete Inc. WELL DONE - Thank you, Barbara & Nick D'Avanzo (Deland)

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Richard V.

Comments: Terry and his crew Ron and Jermaine did a great job I would highly recommend them and I would use this company again. They take great pride on perfection, and they delivered on their work. Great job and great price. Thank you guys.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Allen Y.

Comments: I have never had a better experience with any company they were great.

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: Very quickly done very clean work area and done when I was told .lI would hire them again

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Stanford F.

Comments: even though it was a small patch job on a driveway it was done very professionally

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Judy H.

Comments: Professional from the start to the finish; hence the name "Integrity". Their workmanship is impeccable. They worked and smoothed the concrete in our new driveway as if icing a wedding cake; incredible. They stayed on the job until everything was complete and job site cleaned. Integrity is the perfect name for this company.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Charles T.

Comments: patio's were well done.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Milton C.

Comments: My driveway is 20 years old and one of the slabs was beginning to sink because of the sand being washed away from under it by the heavy summer rains. I called Integrity First Concrete and a representative was at ny house within 1/2 hour. He wrote up a proposal covering all points of the repair and the cost of each item. Payment to be made at completion of the job. Within a week the job was completed to my complete satisfaction. Cleanup was thorough. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional & Organized

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Alejandro H.

Comments: Great workmanship

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: Candace K.

Comments: Terry, Kyle and Darrin are a wonderful and professional crew. Kyle and Darrin worked really hard in the heat and we couldn't be any happier. I was surprised a deposit wasn't required and payment was taken until job was complete. This is no doubt the BEST company for your concrete needs. Highly recommended. Great company and great crew. Thank you

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Daniel O.

Comments: had to call them back two times

Review Date: 05/23/2015 | Author: Cohen R.

Comments: They did an excellent job , clean up was great. Will use again on my next project . Great job guys .

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Douglas M.

Comments: This job went without problem from initial contact to completion. Terry Teater was very concerned that all my needs were met. In addition, his crew was very informative and professional. I am totally satisfied with the final results of my driveway and walkway.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and would definitely use again and recommend to others! No money upfront and pulled the permit for me! Awesome clean up job

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Thomas P.

Comments: Excellent work!